Games for tomorrow night 7/21

Makeup games for the tournament tomorrow, Thursday July 21st are postponed until Monday July 25th, due to the heat advisory.


End-of-year tournament makeup games

A and c leagues makeup games are on Tuesday.


B and d leg makeup games are on Thursday.


All coaches should have received the bracket by now, if not contact Bob meisenburg at 563-580-4619


EOY Tournament

Due to weather, we are going to cancel the tournament for today.  A and B will be made up Tuesday, and C and D will be made up on Wednesday.  We will make sure all of the coaches have times later today.


End of Year Tournament Brackets

Just so all coaches know, we are going to cut off C League and B League after tonight, so parents and coaches can make plans for this weekend.  This is not an “official” finish place, but just need to seed the tournament.  Thanks everyone for understanding.  If you have any questions please feel free to call Bob Meisenburg at 563.580.4619


Rising Stars Shirts

There are still shirts available, if anyone is interested.  Please contact Bob Meisenburg at 563.580.4619 if interested.


Games Cancelled

Games for tonight June 15th are cancelled due to all of the rain last night.


Games Cancelled

Games for tonight June 14th have been cancelled due to weather



Congratulations to the following teams on their Rising Stars performances:

14u gold bracket champions Dubuque Reds

14u gold bracket runner up Dubuque Hawks

10u gold bracket champions Dubuque Dodgers

10u gold bracket runner up East Dubuque Warriors

14u silver bracket champions Freeport Stix

14u silver bracket runner up Dubuque Angels

10u silver bracket champions Dubuque Reds

10u silver bracket runner up Key West


Games Cancelled

Games for tonight June 9th are cancelled due to weather.


Games are Cancelled

Games for tonight Friday May 13th are cancelled due to weather.  Please watch the schedules for make-up games.