Website Manager

To teach kids discipline, sportsmanship, and an active lifestyle through the medium of baseball.

ESTD 1968


2022 Season Awards:

A League 

1st - Reds
2nd - Brewers
3rd - Dodgers

Coach of the Year -Tim Felderman, Reds

B League

1st - Dodgers
2nd - Padres
3rd - Warriors

Coach of the Year - Matt Walker, Astros

C League

T-1st- Cubs
T-1st - Dodgers
3rd - White Sox

Coach of the Year - Jacob Roling - Astros

D League

Coach of the Year - Chris Winner, White Sox

Site Links

Contact Us

Dubuque Independent League

PO Box 434 
Dubuque, Iowa 52004

Copyright © 2023 Dubuque Independent League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login