Website Manager

To teach kids discipline, sportsmanship, and an active lifestyle through the medium of baseball.

ESTD 1968

Our Staff

League Contacts 

Dubuque Boys Independent League
P.O. Box 434
Dubuque, IA 52004-0434
[email protected]

Tournament Information: [email protected] 

2021 Independent League Board



Vice President:
Dennis Felderman 
[email protected]

Matt Hermsen
[email protected]

Randy Schmitt 
[email protected]

Director of Scheduling:
Curt Schultz 
[email protected] 

Eight Man Board 
Ryan Kremer [email protected] (Cubs)
David Kafer [email protected] (Reds
Chris Winner [email protected] (White Sox)
Jon Gapinski [email protected] (Yankees)
Rod Schumacher [email protected] (Cubs)
Mike Clemens [email protected] (DRBA)

Site Links

Contact Us

Dubuque Independent League

PO Box 434 
Dubuque, Iowa 52004

Copyright © 2021 Dubuque Independent League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login